Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Adriany de Ávila Melo Sampaio adrianyavila@gmail.com 34 3291-5983 Prof. Permanente
Antônio Carlos Freire Sampaio antonio.sampaio@ufu.br 34 3291-5983 Colaborador
Beatriz Ribeiro Soares brsoares@ufu.br 34 3291-6302 Prof. Permanente
Geisa Daise Gumiero Cleps gdgumiero@ufu.br 34 3291-5991 Prof. Permanente
Gelze Serrat de S. Campos Rodrigues gelcampos@ig.ufu.br 34 3291-5980 Prof. Colaborador
Guilherme Resende Corrêa guilhermecorrea@ufu.br 34 3291-5990 Colaborador
João Cleps Junior jcleps@ufu.br 34 3239-4381 Prof. Permanente
Jorge Luis Silva Brito jbrito@ufu.br 34 3291-5970 Prof. Permanente
Julio Cesar de Lima Ramires ramires@ufu.br 34 3291-5992 Prof. Permanente
Luiz Antônio de Oliveira luiz.oliveira@ufu.br 34 3239-4436 Prof. Colaborador
Manfred Fehr manfred.fehr@pq.cnpq.br 34 3239-4381 Prof. Permanente
Marcelo Cervo Chelotti chelotti@ufu.br 34 3291-5987 Prof. Permanente
Maria Beatriz Junqueira Bernardes mbeatriz@ufu.br 34 3291-5990 Colaborador
Marlene T. de Muno Colesanti mmuno@ufu.br 34 3291-6302 Prof. Permanente
Mirlei Fachini Vicente Pereira mirlei@ufu.br 34 3291-5987 Prof. Permanente
Paulo Cezar Mendes paulocezarufu@gmail.com 34 3239-4044 Prof. Permanente
Rita de Cássia Martins de Souza ritacmsou@gmail.com 34 3239-4429 Prof. Permanente
Roberto Rosa rrosa@ufu.br 34 3291-5980 Prof. Permanente
Rossevelt José Santos rosselvelt@ufu.br 34 3291-5988 Prof. Permanente
Samuel do Carmo Lima samuel@ufu.br 34 3239-4044 Prof. Permanente
Sílvio Carlos Rodrigues silgel@ufu.br 34 3291-6390 Prof. Permanente
Túlio Barbosa tuliobarbosa@ufu.br 34 3291-5990 Prof. Permanente
Vanderlei de Oliveira Ferreira vanderlei.ferreira@ufu.br 34 3291-5980 Prof. Permanente
Vicente de Paulo da Silva vicentepht@hotmail.com 34 3291-5970 Prof. Permanente
Vitor Ribeiro Filho ribeirofilho.vitor@gmail.com 34 3291-6390 Prof. Permanente
William Rodrigues Ferreira wferreira@ufu.br 34 3291-6302 Prof. Permanente