Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Adriany de Ávila Melo Sampaio adrianyavila@gmail.com 34 3291-5983 Docente Permanente
Alan Silveira alan.silveira@ufu.br 34 3291-6304 Docente Colaborador
Antônio Carlos Freire Sampaio antonio.sampaio@ufu.br 34 3291-5983 Docente Permanente
Beatriz Ribeiro Soares brsoares@ufu.br 34 3291-6302 Docente Permanente
Claudionor Ribeiro da Silva crs@ig.ufu.br 34 3842-8751 Docente Permanente
Gabriel do Nascimento Guimarães gabriel@ufu.br 34 3842-8751 Docente Colaborador
Geisa Daise Gumiero Cleps gdgumiero@ufu.br 34 3291-5991 Docente Permanente
Gelze Serrat de S. Campos Rodrigues gel.serrat@ufu.br 34 3291-5980 Docente Permanente
Guilherme Resende Corrêa guilhermecorrea@ufu.br 34 3291-5990 Docente Permanente
João Cleps Junior jcleps@ufu.br 34 3239-4381 Docente Permanente
João Vitor Meza Bravo jvmbravo@gmail.com 34 3291-6304 Docente Colaborador
Jorge Luis Silva Brito jbrito@ufu.br 34 3291-5970 Docente Permanente
Julio Cesar de Lima Ramires ramires@ufu.br 34 3291-5992 Docente Permanente
Luiz Antônio de Oliveira luiz.oliveira@ufu.br 34 3239-4436 Docente Permanente
Marcelo Cervo Chelotti chelotti@ufu.br 34 3291-5987 Docente Colaborador
Marcelo Tomio Matsuoka tomio@ufu.br 34 3810-1041 Docente Permanente
Maria Beatriz Junqueira Bernardes mbeatriz@ufu.br 34 3291-5990 Docente Permanente
Marlene T. de Muno Colesanti mmuno@ufu.br 34 3291-6302 Docente Permanente
Mirlei Fachini Vicente Pereira mirlei@ufu.br 34 3291-5987 Docente Permanente
Paulo Cezar Mendes paulocezarufu@gmail.com 34 3239-4044 Docente Permanente
Rita de Cássia Martins de Souza ritacmsou@gmail.com 34 3239-4429 Docente Permanente
Rossevelt José Santos rosselvelt@ufu.br 34 3291-5988 Docente Permanente
Samuel do Carmo Lima samuel@ufu.br 34 3239-4044 Docente Permanente
Sílvio Carlos Rodrigues silgel@ufu.br 34 3291-6390 Docente Permanente
Túlio Barbosa tuliobarbosa@ufu.br 34 3291-5990 Docente Permanente
Vanderlei de Oliveira Ferreira vanderlei.ferreira@ufu.br 34 3291-5980 Docente Permanente
Vicente de Paulo da Silva vicentepht@hotmail.com 34 3291-5970 Docente Permanente
Vinícius de Lima Dantas viniciusdantas@ufu.br 34 3291-6304 Docente Colaborador
Vitor Ribeiro Filho ribeirofilho.vitor@gmail.com 34 3291-6390 Docente Permanente
William Rodrigues Ferreira wferreira@ufu.br 34 3291-6302 Docente Permanente